Liberal Media Bias Exposed by IHateTheMedia.com

Our country is founded on a sham: our forefathers were slave-owning rich white guys who wanted it their way. So when I see the American flag, I go, ‘Oh my God, you’re insulting me.’ That you can have a gay parade on Christopher Street in New York, with naked men and women on a float cheering, ‘We’re here, we’re queer!’ — that’s what makes my heart swell. Not the flag, but a gay naked man or woman burning the flag. I get choked up with pride.

Janeane Garafalo, living breathing proof that liberalism is a mental illness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

