Electrician Chicago IL

Before I got started in this epic quest to find a qualified electrician, I didn’t know a wire nut from my elbow. I did not know the difference between 120 volts and 240 volts, or what having a single phase electrical system meant… maybe you don’t either? No worries! I will cover all of this at Electrician Chicago IL. We will look at your circuit panel box and discuss what those breakers do and how the electricity is routed through your home. I will show you how to test an outlet, fix a broken doorbell, and even how to install a GFCI in your bath or kitchen. GFCI stands for ground fault circuit interrupter and is actually an electrical outlet that should be used any where that you or an appliance can come into contact with water… You know, to protect you from the toaster in the bathtub scenario and all!

Man, I’ve been there…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

