How to you respond to those who say, “I know what’s right for my child. I don’t want the government doing it.” | IHateTheMedia.com

How to you respond to those who say, “I know what’s right for my child. I don’t want the government doing it.”

February 2, 2011 · 11 comments

Michelle Obama showed up on Good Morning America (Shouldn’t there be a comma in there? The movie Good Morning, Vietnam had a comma. Why doesn’t Good Morning America have one?) to talk about childhood obesity. Again.

At the 5:00 mark in this video Robin Roberts asks the First Lady the money question: “How do you respond to those who say, ‘I’m a parent. I know what’s right for my child. I don’t want the government doing it.’”

Michelle Obama’s answer will make you want to reach into the television and slap her up the side of the head. She’s just as full of equine excrement as her husband.

“This movement has never been about the government telling people what to
do, but what it is about is giving parents information.”

Are you freakin’ kidding? EVERYTHING these people do is about the government
telling people what to do. Everything. She would have said the same thing about
ObamaCare.

Check the look of disbelief on Robin Roberts face. Even another liberal black woman isn’t buying this horse hooey.

http://abcnews.go.com/assets/player/walt2.6/flash/SFP_Walt_2_65.swf

You can see why the Obamas are together. They’re both lying, arrogant elitists.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

